Episode 1:

Won't You Be My Horrible Neighbor (Pilot)

Brad and Robert meet their new neighbor Rodney who turns out to be big trouble.  Brad and Robert struggle to come up with a solution on how to stand up to their new bully and end up learning a valuable life lesson in the process.

Episode 2:

Chat Ur Bate

When it's revealed that Brad's love interest is social media famous the guys hatch a plan to make Brad Instafamous.  Robert falls in love with a cam girl.

Episode 3:


Brad and Robert lose their taco guy Hector an Ice Raid.  Filled with regret over not helping him, Brad decides to host 3 illegals in his house.  With ICE closing in will Brad keep their secret or give them up?

Episode 4:

Saving The Millenial Gangster Rapper Queer Loc

After a brush in with Wendy's new diversity campaign Brad and Robert find themselves trying to hide The Millenial Gangster Rapper Queer Loc in the worst place of all...Portland.

Get Notified When Our Next Episode Comes Out

Click to contact

@ 2023 Powered By Social Media S.A.

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Dinner With Brad Instagram
  • Twitter